Ever mindful of our loyal fans' discerning tastes, we are natural and proud of it! That means every single one of the 12 million jelly beans we produce each year is free from artificial colours and flavours.
And because we want everyone to enjoy our scrumptious sweet treats, we've made sure each of our 36 flavours have no generically modified ingredients, are gelatine free and gluten free. They're halal compliant; and perfect for coeliacs and veggies too. All our beans are produced and packed in a totally nut-free environment, so they can be enjoyed by nut allergen sufferers too. We even have real fruit juice in our fruit favours. Rest assured The Jelly Bean Factory is the natural choice in jelly beans!